Life’s update and more!

Image

Last week was a very busy week for me being my birthday and all. Also my fafflecopter was set up to give away free ebooks through Smashwords on my Chronicles ont he Marauder Book One of the series. It runs through December 10, 2013. I don’t know what I am doing so I don’t know how to get the word out or attach it to anything so I guess I will wait and see if anyone actually enters my contest. If anyone knows how to do it and how i should get the word out, send me an email or comment here telling me how to do it? I would appreciate anyone helping me. I did manage to get it linked to my facebook page but don’t have any visitors to it so I don’t think that is going to do me any good. A reveiwer doing an interview on me on November 20, 2013 said it would be a good thing to have to add more interest in getting people to read her post. So I went along using the free Rafflecopter app. Alass me, I haven’t a clue what I’m doing! LOL

I am adding another piece to this blog and my other main blog called, “Blinded by the Spotlight” Where I feature another writer or a book each week. Next week, I will feature Tracy Kauffman Tracy Kauffman's profile photo in my blog. She was the first blogger to review me right after I found social media and feel she should be the one that I start with. So look forward to this post! Talk back, I’m Listening!

Leave a Reply

