Rave Review Book Club and U…me

 

 

A few months ago, The Rave Review Book Club was recommended to me by one of my followers on twitter ( Author Promotions) so I checked it out. What I found was a group of authors that had come together to support each other and get the word out about their books. So I joined and found it is a good support group. As part of the joining, you agree to read and support other members books. Right now, they are having a recruitment drive so all you authors out there, check it out at this linkhttp://bit.ly/1ehcJqu. 

 http://ravereviewsbynonniejules.wordpress.com/blog-recruitment-day/  You will find the support your writing needs to become more successful. I have found that including this on my tweets #RaveReviewBookClub gains me more re-tweets after joining the club. Drop by and check it out, you will find the same level of support I enjoy. They have author spotlights, #PUSHTUESDAY where they tweet an author to get extra attention to their authors. Give it a go, I think you will find it enjoyable.

For those readers out there that have not written a book, there is always room for you as well. The only requirement is that you review the book after you read it regardless of where you purchased the book. Everyone has to review four books a year as part of the membership requirements. 

Talk back, I’m Listening like always to you!
5 thoughts on “Rave Review Book Club and U…me

  1. Great post! Thank you for your entry in Rave Reviews Book Club’s Blog Recruiting Day Contest! xoxo 🙂

  2. Nice post. I’m glad you are enjoying the support.

  3. Great post, A.G. Thanks for sharing all that wonderful information on RRBC! Good luck in the contest!

  4. A. G. you are on the ball with your recruitment blogs! Great job supporting and getting the word out! Good luck in the contest!

  5. ❤ I have nominated you for a Liebster Award because you are lovely and you deserve it. To accept the award follow my link and follow the posts' prompts ❤ http://thewellinthegarden.wordpress.com/2014/05/26/the-leibster-award/

Leave a Reply

