A DAY IN THE LIFE…

A very good word about Rave Review book club #RRBC better than my recruitment blog for them.

shirleyharris-slaughter

Book Club Badge Suggestion copy (1)

A Day in the Life of a Rave Reviews Book Club Member!

It generally starts out like most ordinary days and then something special happens. I woke up this morning, rubbed the sleep out of my blurry eyes, and got something to eat before starting my day. I had on my PJs and nightcap looking a fright. I decided to get on the computer to check my bank account before paying some small bills.

Lo and Behold! There was some activity from Amazon with what looked like deposits. I rubbed my eyes again to decipher what I was looking at. It takes awhile to get focused so early in the morning. There were three deposits from UK, US, and Canada. International Activity! How about that? I go to sleep and then wake up to find cash in my bank account.

I owe it all to Rave Reviews Book Club. I’ve…

View original post 166 more words

2 thoughts on “A DAY IN THE LIFE…

  1. Beautiful page and post – I enjoyed reading it – I hope I will have the honor from you to host me. I appreciate it.

    Cheers;

    Miran

Leave a Reply

