Okay, so I do screw up!

73825-dec2b302c2b20142b113a513a342bamI forgot to place a note on the calendar that I had another post scheduled on my Lighting Chronicles blog and then committed to posting another. So after much frustration and soul searching, I was going to tell one that I mistakenly had a prior engagement then it struck me. Since I already have the first post scheduled and complete, then the thought occurred to me, why not make two posts. The one I have completed will automatically go live at 7:00 am (PST) in the morning. I will put together the other posting and have it go live at 11:00 am (PST) and I will do both. It might piss off  both of them but , I still will have done my commitment. One is a spotlight of an author, that is the first one and the other is a blog tour. Do you think this is ethical or not?

I have never screwed up like this before, any other ideas. Should I notify the two groups of my actions? Just asking.

Leave a Reply

