Taking a deep breath!

b8199-goodreads_logo_140-5b3e47356388131c1699f0baca28a234 You can find me on GoodReads at http://w.w.w.goodreads.com/agmoye  if you would like to look at some of my published work or to just friend me on GoodReads while I take a deep breath. I have been guest posting so much on my other blog that I have fallen behind on posting reviews.  I just withdrew from hosting more book blasts or  blog tours to allow me some time to do other things. As some of you might recall, I over -committed posting several on the same day and most likely confused my readers. They are not used to me doing something like that.

How is your week winding down as we approach the weekend. Any major plans?

With so many books being published, it is difficult for any writer to get their work noticed but I try to as much as I can to spread the world about their work. If anyone would like to guest post on this site, let me know and I will gladly host you. Author/character interviews are welcome along with a write up about your work.

I, now have five books in editing so if you don’t see me posting much besides guest posts or re-blogs then I am working with my editing team to get those books ready for publishing.

Talk back, I’m listening and have a great day.

Leave a Reply

