Sorry about my absence

73825-dec2b302c2b20142b113a513a342bam I just realized that I haven’t been posting on my WordPress site in a long time. I have been following the post of over six hundred I follow on wordpress but have been concentrating on my other blog at http://booksbyagmoye.blogspot.com, where I recently ran posts about my main character in the Chronicles of the Marauder (Marauder Rising), Neil Armstrong Andrews.

8445385637_fc199b1951_z I didn’t quite finish the write up with only three of the four posts published. The American election has me sidetracked and running a series called, “America under President Trump” I started it off describing how Trump won the Presidency, if anyone wishes to read it drop by my other site. Tomorrow I will be posting on it what to expect when he takes office in January, 2017. This issue will deal with Trump’s handling of Muslims and immigrants along with a piece on how he will handle his daily press briefings. I know politics might not be your cup of tea, especially those living in other countries. That is why I am not about to post this series on both of my sites. I will keep the politics on my other site and use this one to post about books and other things, after all “There is more to life than politics”

During all this, I still writing and editing “Saddle Spurs” along with “IronHearts”. Hopefully they both will be out later this year.

Talk Back, I’m listening to what you have to say about this or any other post.

Leave a Reply

